Header ad
Header ad
Header ad

Delegation of APMC Chamba calls on CM

30th July Shimla :A delegation of Marketing Committee (APMC) Chamba lead by newly appointed Chairman Shri Neeraj Nayar called on Chief Minister Shri Virbhadra Singh. They thanked the Chief Minister for forming new body of APMC, Chamba and assured that they will work for the welfare and to safeguard the interest of farmers.
The Member’s of APMC Chamba Sh. Rajeev Kaushal, Manoj Kumar, Mahmood Sood, Chuni Lal Thakur, Devender Sharma, Dharmender Singh, Vijay Kanwar, Duni Chand and Gian Chand were also present on the occasion.
Later the delegation also met Forest Minister Shri Thakur Singh Bharmouri, Industry Minister Shri Mukesh Agnihotri, Urban Development Minister Shri Sudhir Sharma, Chairman Himachal Pradesh State Pollution Control Board, Shri Kuldeep Singh Pathania, Chairman H.P. State Cooperative Bank, Shri Harsh Mahajan, Vice Chairman H.P. Forest Development Corporation, Shri Kewal Singh Pathania, former MP Shri Chander Kumar.


About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

 Click this button or press Ctrl+G to toggle between multilang and English

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Solve it * *