Header ad
Header ad
Header ad

D.S Rana takes oath of Public Service Commission Chairman

Governor Acharya Devvrat administered oath of office and secrecy to Major General (Retd.) D.S. Rana as Chairman of Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission in a simple but impressive ceremony held at Raj Bhawan, Shimla, today.

Chief Minister Shri Virbhadra Singh, Irrigation and Public Health Minister Smt. Vidya Stokes and Industry & Information and Public Relations Minister Shri Mukesh Agnihotri, Chief Parliamentary Secretaries, MLAs, Members of H.P. Public Service Commission, former Chairmen, HPPSC, other dignitaries and senior officers of State Government were present on the occasion.


About The Author

Profile photo of admin

Himsamachar.com is an online content publishing portal. The main objective of himsamachar.com is to provide a web-based platform for users to post their content online. The focus of the portal is to publish the content that is informational for public and the visitors.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

 Click this button or press Ctrl+G to toggle between multilang and English

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Solve it * *