Header ad
Header ad
Header ad

Thanked to CM Thanked to CM virbhadra Singh for sanctioning Medical College for Hamirpur Virbhadra Singh for sanctioning Medical College for Hamirpur

Inder Dutt Lakhanpal Chief Parliamentary Secretary, Rajender Rana MLA, Prem Kaushal chairman APMC Hamirpur, Kuldeep Singh Pathania, Vice-Chairman Kangra Central Cooperative Bank (KCCB), Anita Verma former CPS and former President All India Mahila Congress and other Congress leaders of the district Hamirpur thanked the Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh for sanctioning Medical College for Hamirpur alongwith Chamba and Nahan.They said that it was due to the persistent efforts and persuasion of the Chief Minister that Medical College was sanctioned for Hamirpur by the Central Government.They said that the State Government had received a letter in this regard written by Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India.They said that Chief Minister always stressed for equal and balanced development of the State and recently two Medical Colleges were approved by GoI for border districts of Chamba and Nahan in Sirmour districts. They said that two Medical Colleges were already functioning in the State at IGMC Shimla and DRPGMC Tanda and recently ESIC Medical College Mandi was dedicated to the people of the State by Union Labour & Employment Minister Oscar Fernandes. They said that with the opening of ESIC College all three Zones were provided best medical education and facilities.They said that when three more Medical Colleges would be opened in Government sector then our small hilly State would have five Government Medical Colleges and one ESIC Medical College and there would be no shortage of doctors in future.


About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Solve it * *

Enable Google Transliteration.(To type in English, press Ctrl+g)