October 21, 2017

Sudhir Sharma to preside over Independence Day function at Dharamshala

The state government has partially modified the duties assigned to the Ministers on celebrations of Independence Day in the state.

Urban Development Minister Shri Sudhir Sharma now will preside over the district level Independence Day function at Dharamshala. Forest Minister Shri Thakur Singh Bharmouri will preside over the function at Chamba, MPP and Power Minister Shri Sujan Singh Pathania at Una and Social Justice & Empowerment Minister Dr.(Col.) Dhani Ram Shandil at Bilaspur.

The Chief Parliamentary Secretaries Shri Neeraj Bharti and Shri Jagjivan Pal will attend the function at Dharamshala, while Shri Rajesh Dharmani at Bilaspur.

About The Author

Himsamachar.com is an online content publishing portal. The main objective of himsamachar.com is to provide a web-based platform for users to post their content online. The focus of the portal is to publish the content that is informational for public and the visitors.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *