October 24, 2017

CM administers oath to Chief Parliamentary Secretary

Chief Minister Shri Virbhadra Singh administered the oath of office and secrecy to MLA Shri Mansa Ram as Chief Parliamentary Secretary at a simple but impressive ceremony held at H.P. Secretariat today.

Officiating Chief Secretary Shri P. Mitra conducted the proceedings.

Irrigation and Public Health Minister Smt. Vidya Stokes, Health Minister Shri Kaul Singh Thakur, Forest Minister Shri Thakur Singh Bharmouri, Excise and Taxation Minister Shri Prakash Chaudhary, Chief Parliamentary Secretaries Shri Nand Lal, Shri Rohit Thakur, Shri Sohan Lal, Vice Chairman National Tribal Commission & MLA Shri Ravi Thakur, former MLAs Shri Raghuvir Thakur  and Shri Tek Chand Dogra, Advisor to Chief Minister Shri T.G. Negi, Principal Private Secretary to Chief Minister Shri Subhash Ahluwalia, Secretary GAD Shri Subhashish Panda,  Senior Medical Superintendent IGMC Dr. Ramesh Chand, senior officers  and people in large number were present on the occasion.

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *